Houseband's musings

Houseband retraces –

Retracing the good paths or practices.

I am trying to retrace the good habits I must have lost along the way, this is to restructure my otherwise ‘destroyed’ structured life.

From here on, I might be posting some of my practices and habits that needed restructuring, developing or improvement.

Priority in the list is: Brushing teeth every after meal.

Yes, this is very embarrassing to admit that I am no longer brushing or flossing my teeth/gums as often as I should, especially the three times brushing everyday.

But to-day, this thing will change.

I will be reformatting my habits, replacing the bad ones with the good old ones.

So, brushing three times a day, it is!

HB

Leave a Reply

